About Us

Multilogements chez Toit inc. started in the mind of one of its founders, Luc Lafrance, as a dream that, several years later, has finally turned into a flourishing company with new challenges on a daily basis.

The partnership between Julie Gratton-Lafrance and Luc Lafrance was a success in business as in life. Indeed, ten (10) years after the creation of the company, they manage a total of 300 homes in eight (8) cities in Quebec (Rigaud, Salaberry-de-Valleyfield, Saint-Lazare, Vaudreuil-Dorion, Ile-Perrot, Dorval, Delson and Pointe-Claire). And this is only the beginning because they are planning several additional acquisitions as well as multiple improvements inside and outside the buildings.

The name of the company was the subject of a lengthy discussion since it was imperative that it express their vision well. Which is to offer to its tenants not only a living space but a place they can call “home”. We consider it essential to place the human side first.

À propos

Multilogements chez Toit inc. est né dans l’esprit d’un de ses fondateurs, Luc Lafrance, sous la forme d’un rêve qui, plusieurs années plus tard, s’est enfin transformé en une entreprise fleurissante ayant de nouveaux défis au quotidien.

L’association de Julie Gratton-Lafrance et de Luc Lafrance fut un succès dans les affaires comme dans la vie. Effectivement, dix (10) ans après la création de l’entreprise, celle-ci est gestionnaire de 300 logements dans huit (8) villes du Québec (Rigaud, Salaberry-de-Valleyfield, Saint-Lazare, Vaudreuil-Dorion, Ile-Perrot, Dorval, Delson et Pointe-Claire). Et ce n’est qu’un début car ils envisagent plusieurs acquisitions supplémentaires ainsi que de multiples améliorations à l’intérieur et à l’extérieur des bâtiments.

Le nom de l’entreprise fut un sujet de discussion de longue haleine puisqu’il était impératif qu’il exprime bien sa vision. Celle-ci étant d’offrir à ses locataires non pas uniquement un espace de vie, mais bien un endroit où ils se sentiront « chez eux ». Ils considèrent primordial de placer le côté humain en priorité.